Board of Directors

Thank you to our 2021 departing board members. You will be missed!

Becky Holmquist, US Bank; Lindsey Brees, FHL Bank; Matt Pivarnik, Greater Topeka Partnership; Sarah Sanders, Capitol Federal; Corey Carnahan, Kansas Senate; Sam Pomeroy, Washburn Law (student); Carl Downing, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co.; Nancy Burkhardt, University of Kansas Health Systems

Officers & Executive Committee

Matt All, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas

Past Chair
Susan Duffy, Kansas Corporation Commission

Judy Corzine, Stormont Vail Health

Stephanie Flood, Capitol Federal

Members at Large

Tonya Barta, Farmers State Bank (Jackson County)

Bryan Beall, CWA Local #6401/AT&T

Megan Burgess, Hill’s Pet Nutrition

Bill Cochran, City of Topeka

Shelli Crow-Johnson, Coffman, DeFries & Nothern, P.A.

Matt Dinkel, Security Benefit

Mario Edmonds, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co.

John Fager, CoreFirst Bank and Trust

Morgan Franklin, Laird Noller

Marc Fried, Washburn University

Trey George, Topeka Housing Authority

Shayden Hanes, Washburn University Leadership Student (2-year-term)

James Jeffries

Misty Kruger, Advisors Excel

Will Lawrence, State of Kansas

Freddy Mawyin, Greater Topeka Partnership

Adrian Revels, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co./Local 304

Jared Rudy, Westar Energy & Norsemen Brewing Company

Jacque Russell, City of Topeka

Sarah Sharp, Topeka Public Schools

Amy Stutzman, Hill’s Pet Nutrition

Johnathan Sublet, Fellowship Hi-Crest Church

Doria Watson, Kansas Department of Transportation

Marlou Wegener, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas

Peyton Wilson, Washburn University Leadership Student (1-year term)